CLUBROUTE
▾
Dansk Deutsch Svenska English Español
Connexion club Créer un club
SUPPRIMER LE COMPTE
Comment supprimer votre compte ClubRoute

If you have a ClubRoute account, you can request deletion of your account and associated personal data.

From the app or website

Log in, go to My profile and choose Delete account. Regular participant accounts can be deleted directly. If your account is also a club administrator or trip leader, we create a deletion request so club access, subscription and any agreements can be clarified first.

Without access to your account

Send an email to info@wellsys.dk with the subject Delete ClubRoute account and the email address the account was created with. We may ask for additional information to ensure the account belongs to you.

What is deleted?

On deletion, we remove account information such as name, email, password hash and profile picture. Trip history, positions and messages may be anonymized or retained without a direct user profile if necessary for club history, operational reliability, documentation or legal requirements.

Politique de confidentialité Conditions commerciales Conditions d’abonnement Support Contact Complaint options Supprimer le compte